Are These “Angel Orbs” Appearing In This Photograph?

While downloading photographs from my trip in New York, I noticed that three of the photographs were  filled with small orbs.  These were the three photographs where I was interviewing Carla’s children about their thoughts on their mom’s soul mission in feeding the homeless.  At first, I thought it was my computer reflecting the picture in that particular way or just dust particles.  But every time I look at the photo a small voice in my head whispers, “We are angelic orbs.”

Take a look at the photographs below.  In the first one, you see just a couple of orbs, a few more orbs in the 2nd photo and the 3rd photo is filled with them.

DSC00299

DSC00301

DSC00300

The interesting thing about this whole New York experience was that from the time we left Ottawa and came back, it was amazing the number of times one of the girls would say, “We are protected by angels.” “Angels are all around us.” “God is guiding us on this trip.” “God is watching over us.”  I too felt the same way because of the way that every single thing lined up for us to do the work we had to do there.

So what are “angel orbs?”

Some people believe that orbs are more than dust particles or drops of moisture on the lens–they are proof of guardian angels, captured on camera.  When these “spirit orbs” or “angel orbs” appear near a single person or a group of people in a photo, it’s a sign that they are blessed with the goodness, positive energy, and protection of angels.  When orbs appear in a particular location, it’s also a sign that angels are hovering nearby and the location is particularly blessed..

http://www.beliefnet.com/Inspiration/Angels/2010/03/Angel-Spirit-Orbs-Pictures.aspx

I have read about angels  since September 2013.  I was moved to do this reading from an intuitive place within me and some messages which I received through my meditations. Two of my favourite authors are Doreen Virtue and Sonia Choquette who have both done tremendous research and writing with angels.  Long before this though, I have always felt the protection of angels around me – I have just not articulated it as much because it was just a feeling.  My work now is allowing me to TuneIn more to those feelings and StepUp to pay attention.  It is amazing how often we discount our feelings because we don’t understand what we are feeling.

My first experience with angel orbs happened a few weeks ago while I was sitting at Britania Park quietly looking out at the water praying. Big bluish orbs appeared on the horizon and rose mist rose from the water.  At first, I closed my eyes because I thought that I was imagining things but when I opened my eyes the experience continued. I was suddenly filled with this deep feeling of love and gratitude and the tears began to flow from my eyes.  I left the water that day full of an emotion which I did not understand but that night I wrote a blog which was quite deeply reflective, although I did not mention the orbs.

The next day, while I was waiting for my bus at the bus stop, the orbs appeared right in front of me again. I closed my eyes, once again thinking I was imagining it.  When I opened my eyes, they were still there, just floating gently around me.  My eyes started to well with tears again and someone at the bus stop asked me if I was o.k.  Again, I don’t know why I was crying but that same feeling of love filled me up.

In Doreen Virtues book, Messages From Your Angels, she identifies ways that you can see angels around you.

Photography Orbs:

“One of the newest ways in which angels are showing themselves to us is by appearing on photographs as “orbs of light.” page 200

Other ways we see angels include dreams, angel lights, coloured mists, angel clouds, seeing signs, seeing a vision…. page 201

I have read a number of articles online as well by people who have posted their photographs with angel orbs and spoken to one person within my circle about this and she told me of a photo taken at her house with a big angel orb in it… which the family thought represented a family member who had passed away.

I am not an expert on any of this yet but I am certainly more open to learning and experiencing more.  What are your thoughts?  Have you had any such experience? I would love to hear from you.

Here is another online resource you can look up.

http://www.theorbwhisperer.com/Orbs_and_Angels.html

TuneIn to having a wonderful day!  StepUp to adding some cheer to someone else’s day!

Love,

Magdalene